New Board of Trustees Announced for Handel Choir

Mark McGrath took the helm on July 1, 2019 as President of the Handel Choir of Baltimore’s Board of Trustees. Other officers of the Board include Vice President Jason Rudy, Treasurer Leslie Greenwald and Secretary Leroy Ludwick.* New to the Board this year is Laurie Bacon who joins current trustees David Hamburger, Marta Harting, and Cindy Levering. Below is the complete list of the Handel Choir Board of Trustees.

Mark McGrath  President
Jason Rudy* Vice President
Leslie Greenwald* Treasurer
Leroy Ludwick* Secretary

Laurie Bacon*
Brian Bartoldus ex officio
Cynthia Bell ex officio
David Hamburger*
Marta Harting
Cindy Levering
Melinda O’Neal Artistic Director and Conductor Emeritus
Ellery B. Woodworth emeritus

*Choir member